Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to Anna University of Technology, Tiruchirappalli
Sudharsan Engineering College
     DEPARTMENTS
 
 
     NEWS & EVENTS, MEDIA CORNER
Workshop on - PCB DESIGN AND FABRICATION PROCESS
Wednesday, August 07, 2013
AICTE sponsored Two Week National level FDP
Wednesday, August 07, 2013
GENERAL ORIENTATION PROGRAMME
Saturday, July 27, 2013
Workshop on “TI ULTRA LOW POWER MICROCONTROLLER
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Two week ISTE - workshop on “Analog Electronics”
Tuesday, June 04, 2013
ISTE workshop on Database Management Systems
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
AICTE sponsored National level Faculty Development
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
AICTE SPONSORED STAFF DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME
Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Short Term Training Programme of ISTE
Monday, May 06, 2013
AICTE Grant Received by CSE Department
Friday, April 19, 2013
Anna University Chennai Sponsored FDP – CSE Depart
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Winners in Paper Presentation -IT Department
Saturday, April 13, 2013
Nominated for ISTE Workshop-IT Department
Saturday, April 13, 2013
ENTREPRENEURSHIP AWARENESS CAMP - MBA
Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Recent Emerging trends in Applied Mathematics
Thursday, March 28, 2013

     COURSES OFFERED
  UG Courses
 
 
Electrical & Electronics Engineering Faculty

S.No Faculty Name & Qualification Designation
1. Dr .P. Chandra Sekar, B. Tech., ME., Ph.D., Professor & Dean (Academic)
2. G. Devanathan, B.E., M.E. Associate Professor & HoD
3. A. Ravi, B.E., M.E., (Ph.D.) Associate Professor & Asso.HOD
4. P. Srirangam, B.E., M.E. Associate Professor
5. G. Saravana Vekatesh, B.E., M.E. Assistant Professor
6. P. Arumugam, B.E., M.E., (Ph.D.) Associate Professor
7. M. Karthik, B.E., M.E. Assistant Professor
8. K. Raja, B.E., M.Tech., Assistant Professor
9. C. Saravanan, B.E.,M.E., Assistant Professor
10. T. Parthiban, B.Tech..,M.E., Assistant Professor
11. M. Swapna , B.E., M.E., Assistant Professor
12. T. Senthilkumar, B.E., M.Tech., Assistant Professor
13. S. Ramya, B.E., M.E., Assistant Professor
14. M. Muthukumar, B.E.,M.E., Assistant Professor
15. S. Thirumamani, B.E., M.E. Assistant Professor
16. S. Palaniyappan, B.E., (M.E)., Lecturer
17. R. Saravanakumar, B.E., (ME.,) Lecturer
 

 
 
 
Accredited Courses are : B.E. Mechanical Engineering, B.E. Electronics and Communication Engineering , B.E. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, B.E. Computer Science and Engineering , B.Tech. Information Technology.
Home Sitemap Contact Us Home